Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mira Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A down-to-Earth person who can fly

In his own words

A short bio: I was born and grew up in Belarus. Went to a graduate school at Boston University in 2003. Moved to SD after graduating in 2009. I also lived in England, Austria and Germany. On the rational side, I am a scientist who aspires to understand how things work. On the other, irrational side, I am a romantic who from time to time composes music and writes short stories. Do you believe in astrology? If so, I am a Taurus. That's me. (For the good part of, course!) I will never admit the negative part! :) Also, I was born in 1980, the year of monkey. So, I have a little bit of monkey in mee too. I have a good sense of humor (that's what my friends say), and I can adapt to fit into (almost) any environment. I am quite versatile (and even controversial) person. Which aspects of my personality will reveal the most? You tell me. I do not really have rigid constraints for my date. Except you should be kind, sincere, have a good sense of humor and be openminded (enough to tolerate me :). I hope you are an active person, so that we can go out, travel, and do sports together. On the other hand, I hope you are tender, sensitive and passionate as well. :) It is great if we have a lot of interests in common. If not, we will complement each other. And yes, I do have russian accent, so you would have to put up with that!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belarus is my #1 place. I lived for 6 years in New England. My favorites are Cambridge, Brookline. I am missing White Mountains in NH and Portland, ME. In SD my favorites are La Jolla shores, Coronado and downtown.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: Pink Floyd, The Doors, Beatles, Metallica, Estatic Fear, Rachmaninoff. Activities: Road trips, hiking/camping, fishing, bbqing, playing guitar, salsa (just a beginner). Things to learn: horse riding, flying a plane, surfing, diving.

For fun

If I have .... a minute, I will just look around a few hours, I will either play a guitar, or read a book, or go swimming. a night, I will either bbq or go out with friends. a few days, I will go on a road trip or camping/hiking with friends.

Last read

Spacetime and Geometry by Sean M. Carrol :) Amber and Ashes, by Margaret Weis (Dragonlance series)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Russian orthodox christian. Not very religious, though
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Ph.D. in theoretical physics from Boston University