Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-46 within 50 miles of Duarte, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here’s some information about myself and how...

In his own words

Here’s some information about myself and how friends and family describe me. I am a single father of 3, which live with me full time (No, that’s not a typo, I am the primary custodian of my kids). I am a very cultured and family oriented and love my kids dearly. I’m very independent, hard working, intelligent, optimistic and have a positive attitude. I have a great sense of humor, witty and outspoken (in a respectful way). I’m somewhat old fashion but yet open minded about things. I am very honest, loyal, passionate, romantic, caring, thoughtful, respectful, affectionate and communicate very well. I’m not afraid to express my emotions. I treat woman (my woman) as I would want my mother, sisters & daughter treated, with the outmost respect. I enjoy listening to live music (Lain Jazz is my favorite but like a diverse selection of music), dinner, a show, dancing, family BBQ’s, an occasional drink, walks with that special someone, restoring vintage cars or even a quiet night at home watching a movie. I also enjoy cooking and can give you a run for your money. Are you ready for a throw down? Come on with it (LOL)...!!! I enjoy the little things life has to offer. It really doesn't matter what you do, it's who you do it with. I’m not one to start or partake in any drama or play any games. I am looking for a woman that shares similar morals, values and qualities that can become a friend, confidant and perhaps lead to something serious. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck with your search. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Concerts, Football, Basketball, Car and Motorcycle Custom Shows, Cooking Channel, Spending time with my kids.

For fun

cooking, construction projects around the house, restore vintage and classic cars, concerts (Latin Jazz), enjoy my time with my kids.

Last read

Magazines and ARE Exam Study Materials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Currently working in the construction field. I obtain a BA Degree in Architecture and currently studying to become a licensed Architect.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference