Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mira0426

60 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 54-61 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am upbeat, energetic, peaceful, fit and...

In his own words

I am upbeat, energetic, peaceful, fit and outgoing. I’m usually happy and quick with a smile and you’ll either enjoy my sense of humor or think I’m totally weird. I keep very active and spend much of my spare time mountain biking, hiking, skiing or working out. I hope to meet someone who feels the same about keeping physically fit and active. While I’m not vegan, I care about what I do to and what I put in my body, I hope you do too. If I have that slice of pie, I’ll take the time to work it off in the gym or on the trail. In my profile pictures you’ll see images of me doing aggressive activities like the mountain bike. Please understand this is something that’s important to me, but I certainly don’t expect it of you. How wonderful to be able to continue to pursue the activities we already enjoy and then develop interests we are passionate about together. I’m open to new interests and love to learn. Spiritual is better for me than religious, but whatever feeds one’s soul gets my respect. You’ll find me to be old fashioned in some ways, meaning my Father taught me how to treat and respect a lady. When we arrive, I'll come around to get your door. I watched dad do this for mom and it feels right. I’m a professional, well respected and well established in my field. Life has been wonderfully adventurous and introduced me to many interesting people and experiences. I've traveled through parts of Asia, Spain, Cuba, All across Canada and Mexico for business and pleasure, and of course all over this wonderful country of ours. You’ll find me to be resourceful and able to take care of myself although I still enjoy when my lady wants to do things for me. What a great way for her to show her love for me. I’m looking for a friend, partner and lover, not a mother. I’ll be there to prop you up just as much as you will me. I am honest, patient, generous, kind, hardworking and skilled in oh so very many things. To quote Red Green, "If they don't find you handsome, I hope they find you handy". I can take care of the “guy” stuff. Imagine cooking romantic meals together, entertaining our friends and exploring the area. If you think you are the type of lady that could enjoy a weekend hiking, biking or skiing, or an evening with fine dining and a visit to the theater ( and I don’t necessarily mean movies….) then let’s give it a try and see where it leads. We'll be sure to find a place where you can wear that favorite little black dress. I look forward to hearing from you. G

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, San Diego, Vail, Vancouver BC, Whistler, Mammoth, Kansas City ( YES Kansas City-best BBQ ever) Daniel's Broiler, Japonessa, Jazz Alley, Crystal Mt., Whistler

Favorite things

Music, hiking and biking, the view from the top of a tall mountain after you've worked your way up, a quality Cabernet, Cuban rum, Ben and Jerry's Peach Cobbler ice cream, Paella (I'll cook), steamed mussels, slow dancing and a really long kiss

For fun

Mountain biking, skiing, hiking, reading, music, concerts, theater, dance, working out. Dining out-it's fun to find that hole in the wall place that's not quite famous yet. Be adventurous and keep the Pepto handy just in case.....

Last read

Cheryl Strayed, Wild David Deida,The Way of the Superior Man Wall Street Journal at least every other day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Broadcast Television Consultant, Project Management, Architectural Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference