Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Blah,'re just looking at the pictures anyway....

In her own words

I am a loyal, honest, up-front person looking for pretty much the same. I am laid back, but passionate about matters that are important to me. I like boating, camping and being outdoors and would like a man that likes doing those things as well. I need to be able to trust the man I am with...and just want to keep things on the table. For fun I like going to Lake Cumberland, KY, where I own a camper in a very friendly campground. I'm still working on the boat, but have family that take me out on the water. I enjoy skiing, swimming, drinking a few beers, listening to music and hanging out with friends and family. In the winter I love going to the museum of natural history, out to eat, gaming places, movies, concerts and much more. I appreciate good conversation, friendliness, kindness, knowledge, education, and generally anyone who is a good soul. And humor is a must. Money is not on my mind...I'm doing fine on my please respect that I am looking for someone around my own age. Also, I am not into having casual flings. I am on here to make a few friends if no chemistry or compatability. Although I think honesty and intelligence are the sexiest things in a man, I need to have physical chemistry as well. I am fairly independent...I live by myself, I have my own friends, hobbies, and I enjoy my personal time. That being said, I love spending time with someone I am really into.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a yorkshire terrier and a chaweenie (a mix between a chihuahua and a dachshund). I have a small 22 gallon fish tank and a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like travelling, and a few of my favorite cities include: Nashville, Gatlinburg or Chicago ( both great for a weekend), Las Vegas and San Diego. I also like museums, small bars with great bands, ma pa restaraunts and any state park.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My life consists of spending time with my dogs, friends and family. I love boating, or anything that has to do with water. I also love geology, and just having fun. I mostly listen to classic rock, but will listen to almost anything. Dog Lover

For fun

My perfect day would be going out on a lake all day, swimming, some fishing and listening to music. Then sitting around a campfire with friends (or someone special) later. I also like getting dressed up for a night out too.

Last read

The last book I read was "Night" by Elie Wiesel. I generally read books like this one, that involve true history (especially books on WWI or WWII). I also enjoy books about true crime. Right now I am reading "The Walking Dead" comic books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a loyal employee of 15 years at a Financial Services company in Cincinnati. I am a title examiner and telecommute from home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
1/4 Sicilian, 1/2 Irish, 1/4 French (Alsace-Lorraine)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Unfortunately, I don't attend church anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's from Wilmington college in Business Administration (concentration in managment), but most of my education was from University of Cincinnati, where I started out.