Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 75 miles of Fort Mill, SC

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not made by the number of breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

Pura Vida. moc.liamtoh ta redraoboi I am moving to Marietta, GA in August. I'm looking for a man who tries his best to be his best. I like a guy who is active, makes fitness a priority, and has his own interests: maybe he is athletic or hunts and fishes or loves playing in the water or getting dirty and building things or appreciates art and live music. I work hard to never take anyone for granted, and I appreciate the same. I'm looking for a partner in crime, a little mischievous but genuinely good and true of heart. I prefer active guys....always up for a new adventure. I make my partner a priority despite my work responsibilities, and I expect the same. Me? I've got a lot of energy and love to be busy. I love surfing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, kayaking, stand up paddle boarding (basically, anything on the water), target practice (guns/archery), video games, camping, and working out. I am a photographer (by training), and I am ALWAYS taking pictures. Photography is no longer my career, and I am a surgeon. I work very hard on being true of heart, and I have a big heart. I'm genuine and a "what you see is what you get" girl. I'm up to try anything. I am new to Charlotte and hope to make some new friends....possibly more. My normal profile is ioboarder. That's still the old email that starts with hot. I put 120% into everything I do, and I give of myself and forgive almost to a fault. My friends think that I am intelligent, honest, positive, energetic, level headed, and fun. I would rather be working out or doing something physically active than sitting around or watching tv (but I do love college football. Go Canes!). I'd rather wear flip flops and a bikini, but I'll take scrubs or jeans over business suits. That being said, I do enjoy dressing up every now and then. I've been in an all girl band, and I still enjoy playing the drums and guitar when I get the time. I enjoy working out (P90X, Insanity) when I can't be in the water. I grew up Lutheran, but I enjoy non-denominational churches. Why am I on match? As I am a trauma surgeon, it is difficult to find a good guy who thinks I'd give them a chance. This couldn't be further from the truth. I respect others for a large variety of reasons. I'm also training to be an upper extremity trauma expert. Trauma surgery taught me that the only things worth fighting over are life, limb, and eyesight. I do not want a relationship full of drama. I was raised Lutheran, and I am a Christian. moc.liamtoh ta redraoboi

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

definitely must love dogs. I have two, and they are some of my best buds.

Favorite hot spots

Front porch sitting, Surfing with my best friend in Costa Rica, Snowboarding with my crew anywhere out west (Brec, Park City, Snowmass, Mammoth, etc), Wakeboarding on Lake Lanier, Lake Whippoorwhill (one day will ride on Lake Powell)


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Friends and family (which include my dogs), playing in the water, single malt scotch, good beer....and cheap beer, for that matter. I love the moments when you have to take a step back from yourself and take in how amazing this world is.

For fun

Working out (P90X, Insanity, etc), surfing, wakeboarding, canoeing, kayaking, shooting guns, snowboarding, sketching, photography, playing drums/guitar, home improvement.

Last read

hand surgery journals/texts.....I AM still in training.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgeon in training
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and enjoy a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA (concentration in photography) University of Miami post-bac work in sciences - University of Central Florida MD - Medical College of Georgia surgery residency - Medical College of Georgia critical care fellowship-Shands at UF