Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Andover boy working in Egan... Oh the options lol.

In his own words

Andover born and raised but work down in Egan!!! Just moved back to MN after 11 years away working around the US; to be closer to my family (nieces nephews) and help take care of my grandparents in their years of need. Family is big and I can't wait to start my own (not right right now within a few years). I have a normal 9-5 job down in Egan and love it, well getting 5 weeks vacation might have a little to do with it haha. I grew playing sports and was recruited to the East to play in college. My passion has lead me to a second job/career as a scout/recruiting consultant. I can always be found at the local gym, ice arena, or field watching for the next star.. I also work with sport teams to help prevent head related injures...yes I still find time for a life!!! Getting geared up for a summer of camping and hiking with the dog!!! and training for 3 Tri's this year.. . I'm not looking to play games (played them in Cali and NYC) if you’re looking for a down to earth, yet passionate goal oriented guy...I might be him, I'm one of the few guys that loves to cook (yes I can cook lol). I was a sous/personal chef in NYC for a few years. (see me on pof OK :) ) Living on the East has taught me to say it as it is. I'm not shy and will tell you what is going one. I'm a open book and there are no secrets with me, I'm true to my word and don't take things for granted.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Found my dog 4 years ago on the train tracks in a box with 4 others (they didn't make it) so I named him CHANCE. He has earned his name ten fold...he has had a stroke & cancer :( but you would never know it.. he is the best dog ever!!!

Favorite hot spots

whats a hot spot??? lol the house cooking, movie night...I'm kind of a home body these days. But don't get me wrong I do like to get all dressed up and go out for a night on the town.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

family, friends, outdoors, hockey, my dog, cooking Notre Dame Football, good glass of wine, craft beer

Last read

I'm not much of a reader these days--any military history book, sports stats, or a good DIY.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral