Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Tired of being the wingwoman

In her own words

I find it hard to describe who I am, because when I compare myself to my friends, I'm not the intellectual Professor, the fitness buff or the party girl; which is why I'm here. I love my friends but when we're all out together it's a chaotic frenzy that doesn't reflect the life I live the other 25 days of the month. I once went skydiving because a friend told me he had an incredible spiritual experience in the air....I did not. What I had was an out of body terrifying free fall nightmare of an experience that left me terrified to fly for over two years. As stupid as it may seem I don't regret the decision because I learned three things that day, one I don't like heights, two I could safely remove bungee jumping and cliff diving from my bucket list, and finally that I am an idiot for paying someone for a near death experience:D. The reason why I told you this is because it describes my life and my attitude. I'm open to new experiences and I'm willing to push the boundaries of my comfort zone, but if i cross into something that doesn't feel right I'm also comfortable enough with my own identity to admit my mistake and walk away with a lesson learned. I enjoy a fine meal and I'm not afraid to cook it (yeah that was bragging). I love trying new restaurants and travelling to new regions exploring everything local. My next dream vacation will be in Costa Rica just because I haven't been next booked vacation is Las Vegas, just because I've been there :D My dream guy has personality. I once dated a totally sweet man who did nothing wrong but sadly, he had no conversation and after few months of hearing the same canned stories, I realized we had nothing in common other than a mutual attraction. It wasn't enough and we parted ways amicably. I would love to meet someone who is capable of both intellectual and fun conversation. But if i had to choose between the two I would rather be amused than educated :D. The rest depends on the individual....(I was going to end there but I need to stress I am heterosexual and I am looking for a heterosexual male)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love exploring. I was born in Canada, and came to the USA on a lark that hasn't ended. I will try almost anything once, hated outdoor skydiving, love indoor skydiving.

Last read

Completed the Sookie Stackhouse series (AKA True Blood) reading the remainder of Charlaine Harris' novels (Aurora Teagarden, Lily Shakespeare, etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
My father was Jamaican and my mother was Native American. I am (according to both federal governments) a registered member of an Indian Reservation and therefore Indian, obviously I took my father's coloring :D
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference