Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-60 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
need a change of pace. Looking for a friend for companionship, talk and laugh.

In her own words

i'm loving, caring, considerate, playful, compassionate, sentimental. i enjoy doing many things and open to anything. i like going to church, keep in contact with god. I got back to school online. Pretty good, thus far !!!! i seek someone who treats me as he wished to be treated. to be loving, passionate and friendly. to be open about himself to me as well me with him. i'm not a fighter but a lover !!!! i enjoy dressing to the occasion, at times i do not show my true age but my hair has it natural highlight (grays). I,m a breast cancer survivor, gulf war veteran, Retired Military and a sexy grandma !!!! I love children, but bless with one (daughter, 31, granddaugher,4). now i have a lot of free time in my hands and hoping for better things. took the advantage to study online.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

since i'm in buffalo, niagara falls. new york city, evrything. i have a house in Puerto rico, next to a cliff, view of the river below and the hills ahead.


American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

sandra bollock, julia roberts's movies, romantic, action and drama. i love the oldies (50-80's), salsa, merengues, boleros, bachatas. i cook american, chinese, criollo, mexican and italian foods. bakes cakes, cookies and pies and do jelly apples.

For fun

dining, movies, concerts, theatres, dancing, would love to try sking and ice skating. I love the beaches, parks with rides, zoos, etc. i'm open to anything new.

Last read

i'm not a reader but loves the inquirer, women first, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
i'm disabled
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i,m puerto rican, love my tradition to heart, open to others.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i'm a holy ghost believer, penecostal faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
dental assistant, medical assistant with billing, retired military.