Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with and enjoy the small things in life.

In his own words

I'm a single guy who is looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy the smaller things in life. I am a caring person who enjoys his friends and family. I am a giving person who enjoys making others smile. I enjoy a variety of activities including exercise and playing music in some local Minneapolis bands. My friends think I'm a funny guy who makes them laugh. Things that make me smile are kind people that have good character and a sense of humor. I like people who are creative and clever in their work as well as in their free time. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing a variety of things. I am looking for someone who will want to spend time with me but also has activities they are independently interested in. I am a pretty social guy, I have many friends and spend my free time seeing live music or going out to do a variety of activities. But, I also enjoy relaxing and watching movies or tv as well. A great date for me would be taking someone out for dinner and then going out to do some activity with them that they enjoy. I've never tried online dating before. But I'm going to give it a try and see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy uptown and northeast Minneapolis. I also enjoy going out in Minnetonka, Wayzata and Excelsior. I also enjoy boating on Lake Minnetonka.


Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

I really enjoy the local music scene in the Twin Cities and play in a few local bands. I enjoy watching TV shows like Arrested Development and Breaking Bad. I enjoy a variety of food and like trying out new restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy going out to see live music, seeing movies, going out to dinner, going out in the city, going out on Lake Minnetonka and a variety of other activities.

Last read

I really enjoy reading a variety of books. My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut. I am currently reading the Game of Thrones series by George R. R. Martin and I'm enjoying it pretty well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher and I co-own a small business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference