Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

minisunnycali

27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life to the

In her own words

Here we go again... I am a Sacramento native and I am not willing to meet someone at a bar or a club. Just keeping it real. I am not going to lie, I love my office job. There is never a dull moment. When I am not working, I enjoy playing recreational sports. I am currently playing in a dodgeball and an ultimate frisbee league here in midtown. My family and friends are very important to me. I try to spend every Sunday with my family. I always surround myself with my friends on the weekends. From wine tasting to hiking adventures. However, staying in for a glass of wine and a movie is always relaxing. I am a San Francisco Giants fan. I love going to a baseball games.... beer and garlic fries are a must :) On my spare time, I volunteer for different organizations in the surrounding Sacramento. I have to admit... I might be too independent, sarcastic and even outgoing for some guys. I know how to have a great time :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I currently have an adorable sassy cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to 42 states within the past 8 years. My favorite places are Hawaii, Yosemite, San Francisco, Napa, Pismo Beach, Avila Beach, New York, San Diego, rio de janeiro, sao paulo and Lake Tahoe. Brazil is officially my favorite country :)

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

sushi. comedies. I am very open minded when it comes to music, movies and food. I cannot say that I don't like something unless I've tried it. My favorite shows are Family Guy, South Park, Workaholics, Girls, Walking Dead and Archer

For fun

going to concerts, riding my bike around midtown. spending time with friends and family. having game nights. going to giants and rivercats games. I love being outdoors: hiking, camping, shooting at the gun range

Last read

life of pi and hunger games series. The Harry Potter Series never gets old :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Mexican, Filipino and Portuguese. Born and raised in Sacramento
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Honestly, I was raised in a Catholic home; however, everyone has a right to believe in who and what they want
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Liberal Studies with a minor in history