Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
From London town to the Big Apple

In his own words

I would describe myself as outgoing, curious about the world, good with words, and enjoys learning. My work is important to me, but If you get paid to do something you enjoy, its best to work hard at it. I've travelled a lot ever since i was a kid, but I'd rather go somewhere to experience something unique than to check out the sights or lie on the beach. Its all about coming back with a great story to tell. I'd like to do another road trip this year, its a great way to see the USA. New York has the world's best bar scene, of all kinds - dives to scuzzy music venues, to craft cocktail bars. I'm hoping you are the kind of person who likes to try new places. Its much the same with restaurants - its fun to try and find "the best" of something on offer in the noodles, best dim sum, best barbecue... I also make the an awesome dirty martini - guaranteed, or your wink back. I'm a keen cook - especially if you like spicy food. I find cooking the most de-stressing thing to do after a day at work. Live music, unusual theatre, and brunch are also favourite passtimes. here's hoping you're someone smart, confident and optimistic, who likes exploring the city and enjoys the best things in life - food, wine, music, flirting, naps. I also like terrible jokes and cricket, but nobody's perfect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

favourite destinations....London, New York, Austin, Cape Cod, Bologna, Prague, Capetown, Okinawa... Road trips here in the USA are awesome, and closer to home I'm a big fan of finding cool stuff in the East Village, LES and around me in Brooklyn.

Favorite things

I love music, dancing, cooking, making cocktails and doing new things.

For fun

Exploring the City, finding interesting places to eat and drink, visiting galleries, seeing live music, cooking for friends, watching sports and taking naps.

Last read

A book about the development of writing, and a history of Detroit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Oxford University