Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Funny young blue collar guy looking for a good girl

In his own words

Giving it a try! Single has been fun for me but I'm now looking for that special girl to have fun and spend time with. I just finished college and have been traveling a lot. It has turned into something I like to do. Arizona, Bahamas, Dominican Rep. but I've always wanted to try out Europe. Summer is time to be on the bike in the sunshine, and winters on the outdoor rinks skating and playing hockey. Work for me shouldn't always be called work because it's usually a lot of fun. Inside or out, winter or summer, it's pretty cool watching something you build from start to finish.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big dogs, but don't have any right now. When I was growing up I had Mac a German Sheppard, then Juneau an Alaskan Malamute. My sister has a Corgi that I didn't like at first but I'm coming around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I generally stay around St. Paul area. Shamrocks on 7th street is my favorite because they have the best juicy lucys around. I like bulldog in lowertown, they have a large variety of beers you can try too.

Favorite things

Music genre is pretty wide. I like rock, pop, country and some rap. My favorites are Jason Aldean and Bruce Springsteen. I'm excited for the next season of Sons of Anarchy, otherwise it's family guy or whoever is on depending on the sporting season

For fun

Being with my family, especially when we all get together. Hanging out with my friends grilling on the deck, or golfing with some buddies. When hockey season comes around I like to catch a few games at the Xcel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Pipefitter and Steamfitter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral