Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
HANDSOME DONT EXPIRE!! Just kidding ladies..

In his own words

I have a pretty calm personality but love to joke around and make fun of friends and bust yo mama joke. I love to eat healthy and workout much as I can. I travel a lot for work so I dont have any close friends I hang out with when I am working. I only see my friends few times a year so I am looking to social whenever I get a chance. I am very forgiving and I don't rememeber when I last yeld at someone cause I was mad. I am Looking for someone that has little more energy in their personality and love to be active and fun and whitty personality. If you like to you travel sometimes or watch a movie at home on a rainy day that would be cool too.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

feels like sometimes my dog is mt daughter

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places has to be San Diego Beaches. Weather is perfect all year around.

Favorite things

I am not a big TV program but when I do watch em... I watch frontline PBS, History channel, NGC, ESPN, Golfchannel, and Boxing.. did I say I don't watch TV.. looks like I do more then I thought.

For fun

When I am not working I am usually playing golf, boxing or working out. I also enjoy a being lazy too.

Last read

Last thing I read was Art of War Like 10 years ago. I should read more other than newspaper and blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a project manager for a general contractor company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
I am a Korean-American
Faith: Other No preference
I came from a Christian Family but me, I am not a believer of anything.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference