Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-36 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Once men have tasted caviar, it baffles me how they settle for catfish

In her own words

/My name is Megan. I am from Philadelphia. I relocated to DC about a year ago after getting my MBA from Pitt. About me...I am laid back and down to earth. I love meeting new people and being outdoors. I come from a big family so my family is really important to me and i love spending time with them. Other hobbies...writing, live music, watching sports, traveling, fashion and spending time at the pool or beach whichever is closest. I work in digital marketing for an advertising agency. I am looking to meet some new people and If I meet anyone thats a bonus. As far as what I am looking for in a relationship... someone who I can laugh uncontrollably with. Someone who is confident and motivated but at the same time laid back and down to earth. Wit is important. Someone who through the good and bad times is by your side. If you are interested in any of the above, feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Hilton Head Island. I vacation there every summer. My idea of perfection: ocean, sand, book, and a corona in my right hand. My favorite food is sushi. I love Starbucks coffee.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Favorite color is green. Favorite teams.. Eagles, Phillies, OKC, and Flyers. Favorite place to shop... Madewell, J Crew, Urban and Modcloth. Favorite brands.. Apple, Nike, Amazon, Uber, ESPN. Favorite bands: Chilli Peppers, Third Eye Blind, Coldplay

For fun

I'm very active and laid back. Other hobbies.. writing,live music, going to sports events, reading, trying new restaurants and wines, traveling. I'm always open to new things.

Last read

I am currently reading the Game of Thrones series. Favorites: Hunger Games, Julius Caesar, The Great Gatsby, Little Women, On The Road. Love Lauren Weisberger and Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Scottish part English and part German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from University of Maryland in 2006 and I am pursuing my MBA.