Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Citra, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
.Well here goes again. .... let's see if it works this time lol

In her own words

UPDATE: After 3 mos. on this sight, I want to put on here &state very clearly that I do not do one night stands or flings!!! I am not looking to get re-married any time soon but I am looking for a relationship with someone who is mature, and can be friends, loyal, honest, trustworthy &faithful! If you are looking for a one night stand don't bother!!! With that being said, if you are interested please continue reading &contact me; I'm normally a positive person before a few bad experiences soured my taste for this site.... I am a very loving, caring easy going person who loves my family, God, is a very loyal friend& devoted mom above all. I am a very giving person &need to find someone who is equally as giving and not "a taker". I want someone who is real (not fake, selfish or materialistic), was raised to uphold the golden rule and treat others like they themselves want to be treated, just as I do. Being trustworthy, honest, and open in communication is huge, ie have pretty much what I feel to be old-fashioned values& morals - those aforementioned w/ respect for others, etc . They would need to like animals, be good with children as I love& have both pets &a son that I adore. I am not your typical woman, I have a lot of guy friends because I love sports, understand football& choose to watch it =), abhore drama &typical female nonsense. I would like to find a guy who can enjoy acitvities outdoor & in, be a southern gentleman but still get dressed up. I loved to get dressed up & go out on the town but am also a tomboy who always loved nature & am not afraid to get my hands dirty. A man who's secure in himself to handle my independence & ambition. If you care to know more about me, let me know :) I love to have fun & am very laid back & easy going...I am constantly told I am the complete package but I'm very picky when it comes to men &am in no way perfect. ...

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ireland & Canada were amazing, I'd love to go back but locally love beaches, parks; Really enjoy the mountains in GA, TN & CO.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

For movies I enjoy comedy, drama, thrillers, documentaries; country & christian music fan; tv shows I like are comedies, dramas, thrillers, documentaries (history buff)

For fun

My son is the love of my life&is the focal point of my activities. We travel whenever possible,do alot outdoors&spend time with family. Love to cook, play indoors or out with family & friends & am very active in my church& local community.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have very traditionally conservative values & morals. i was raised in a Christian home with Biblical input & am raising my son the same way.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am technically whats known as non-denominational like the Church or Assemblies of God churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school