Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If this thing matches me with my ex wife I better get a refund!

In his own words

Hi there. My name is Ken. I don't really like trying to meet people in the stereotypical places (bars, work, etc) so I thought I would unleash some 21st century technology to help me out. I'm looking to meet a nice woman that I'm attracted to (personality and physically) and who finds me attractive too. I think attractive women are confident, good parents, and comfortable in their own skin. Self-conscious women...yeah I could do without that. As for me...I've been told that I was a great father. A terrific compliment that I really try to live up to. If it's true...then I'm okay with just being good at the rest of the things in my life. I have a 5 year old and 3 year old and love every second of being a parent. That part is easy...the hard part is knowing what to do with myself when I don't have my kids. I have a great relationship with my ex so if you can't stand a man that's respectful of his ex without assuming he stills wants her then I'm not for you. I would describe myself as a hard worker (although I am getting burned out). I have worked in the mental health field for about 20 years now and have been privileged to work with and for some very committed and dedicated people. I would entertain a career change sometime because life is short and who wants to be/do the same thing your whole life? If I were to live by mottos I would have to go with: 1. Most things in life are better when you add a little bit of sin. :) 2. Just because the phone rings doesn't mean you have to answer it. 3. If it goes through the dishwasher...then it's clean. I like catching a new release, but I really like the idea of taking a woman I'm dating to a movie that neither one of us wants to see, the night before it is removed from the theater. Use your imagination... I'm a guy that likes my vices... *Swedish fish. Why don't they come the size of a trout? *The occasional stinky cigar. *Cheap sweet wine. *I probably hog the remote a bit much. My DVR series recordings are: *The Big Bang Theory *Antiques Roadshow *The Bubble Guppies (for the kids, I swear) *Cops *So you think you can dance I'm not one of those guys that really gets into sports. It seems that I'm always hanging out with the women at those kind of parties. I just don't get the "fan" mentality and it seems you have to be independently wealthy to go to those events these days. And dear god if you're looking for a "handy" kinda guy that can fix things...yeah that isn't me. Thanks for checking me out. Ken

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The kids and I are always at Colonel Crawford Park hiking, fishing, etc. Does Walmart count as a local hotspot? I like spending the occasional weekends in Pittsburgh or other big city just checking out what there is to see.

Favorite things

I like most music (and miss the hell out of Napster)and prefer the variety of radio to just listening to a cd. I'm still a sucker for an old school Iron Chef. My favorite food is Swedish Fish.'s seafood so gimme a break.

For fun

On a day to day basis...I can usually be found at the YMCA, home watching too much TV, or hanging out with friends. Sometimes I struggle with finding meaningful ways to fill my time when I don't have my kids.

Last read

I just finished a text book titled "Girls Under the Umbrella of Autism Spectrum Disorders". Aside from that I can be found reading the newspaper almost every day while riding the recumbent bike at the Y.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been the director of a mental health agency for 11 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference