Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mindy1974

41 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a down to earth guy

In her own words

So I have been on Match on and off for a few years. I have met some really great people on here in the past so I am giving it a try again. So a few things about me: I currently work in sales, but my degree is in social work. After college, I worked as a social worker in the school system helping at-risk children. After doing that for about 5 years, I went to teach EFL in Japan to young kids. When I came back to America, I got into sales and have been with my current company for 11 years. I like to travel whether it be short road trips or long trips overseas. I really just like to explore and experience new things. While most of my trips have been with my friends, it would be great to find someone who wants to join me on these adventures. I'm really close to my family and my friends. I like to stay connected to the people who mean the most to me. We all play a role, and I am the girl in the group who usually has some crazy funny story to tell. About who I would like to meet: I would love to meet someone who is open and honest. While some physical attraction is important, what I find most appealing is someone who is intelligent and who can make me smile just being who they are. I like a guy who is thoughtful towards others. I tend to give a lot so it is great being with someone else who also likes to give. If you are super selfish and arrogant or just plain psycho....we are not going to get along....and you will just make for another crazy date story to tell to my loved ones. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer named Knox that I adopted from the MSRO. He is a bit of a handful, but I love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in Austin often....Austinite at heart!

Favorite things

I love sushi and Italian food. When I am not traveling, I enjoy photography and reading. I am most intrigued by books and tv programs about medicine and law. I think U2 is the best band in the world...and yes, I still love 80's alternative music!

For fun

I adore traveling. So far I have been to Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Mexico, Greece, Italy, Germany, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Belize, Ireland Scotland. Hopefully my next overseas trip will be to Machu Picchu and the Galapagos Islands.

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg....really good book! Next- The Four Agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college at Southwest Texas State or now known as Texas State. Good times....