Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Run Deep, Run Wild (on loan from Lykke Li lyrics)

In his own words

ME: I love the people that I have surrounded myself with and the work I am involved in. I prefer quality over quantity, substance over surface, and enjoy the process as much as the destination. I consider myself lucky to have my work and main interest overlap - architecture. This takes up most of my time and attention. Previously was involved with my first passion - skateboarding - for over ten years in Europe. Between these two fields I have made a very varied circle of friends. I grew up between Bulgaria and Kuwait, lived and studied in Italy and indulge in traveling once a year for a few weeks. I enjoy old (often cheesy) Euro music (Roussos, Abba, Boney M, etc.) which gives my friends plenty of fodder for jokes. Looking for someone who passionately pursues their goals yet likes to throw caution to the wind once in a while. SHE: She is D.I.S.C.O. (Ottawan sang it best and without the need to write it in a minimum of 200 words).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DTLA, Getty Center ( great lawns for naps after a long Friday night - comes with an espresso bar to get you back on track. Supposedly there is also a museum there), Joshua Tree. SF and Berkeley weekend trips up the 5 and back down the 1.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

books on trains, movies on planes, getaway trips with my grandparents, unplanned road trips, friends, consistency, sincerity, passion,work(architecture), triple espressos, Lykke Li, ABBA (not a joke), any lyrics born from the mind of Paul Heaton.

For fun

My work, my fam, my friends. When none are around - braving LA freeway traffic to get me to them.

Last read

Wikipedia article(s) on the full story of Italian music duo Romina Power (daughter of Tyrone Power) and Al Bano. Bedside (re)reading: Max Frisch, Borges, Eco. Day starts with espresso and web browsing of Dezeen and CNN news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Have an architecture studio with my partner as well as freelance for an office in Palm Springs where I am one to two days out of the week. Previously worked in the skateboarding industry in Europe for over 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Sofia, Bulgaria. Grew up between Bulgaria and Kuwait. Lived in Italy and now live in the city with best air quality in the universe: LA
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Architecture degree (Cal Poly Pomona), CSU Firenze, Italy