Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's the landing gear?

In his own words

I am an explorative, imaginative, creative, sweet, complex and adventurous individual. There is beauty to see in all, dignity and respect for everyone, and a time and place for pushing the envelope in all regards. I love to explore, to learn, to be taught, and then to see how that makes me help others.... Searching for someone sweet, to build a real relationship, filled with trust, laughter and that special magic. Someone who can appreciate what's real, and enjoy what many would consider simple. The scent of the breaking waves every morning, and the stars emerging through the steel blue sky at night. Drives up the coast with the top down, the diversity of people and different cultures.... And especially the spark one feels from the glance or touch of that someone special. The way it fills your heart, stirs your soul, and the mystical places just the thought of her takes your mind....

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Right now I live vicariously through everyone else's dog that passes by. Might just be time to get a new buddy again...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fryman Canyon, Coit Tower and anything San Francisco, Chinatown (NYC) on Sunday mornings and Bleecker Street at Midnight, Hollywood Bowl, almost anyplace I don't know and need to explore.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Live Music, The Human Mind, Spicy Asian Food, Flying, Surfing/Boogie Boarding,Hearing Thank You, Seeing the ocean as I drive home at the end of a long day, A strangers smile, Museums, Great conversations and laughter....

For fun

Boogie Boarding and Surfing, Riding my bike while people watching through Venice, Hiking, Photography, Flying, Exploring anyplace or anything new...

Last read

Reading now, "On the Road" by Jack Kerouac... Also, a wonderful book of essays to be named later....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Consulting for Medical Imaging, Legal, Business and Creative Industries. Adaptive Technologies for special people with special needs (the best part !) . And of course 24/7 help for all my family's and friends computer problems :
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in NY, but my propensity to using chopsticks for every meal makes me wonder about past lives... ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I still have ties to my cultural upbringing, but am more spiritual in nature...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended Carnegie-Mellon, and had small stints at NYU, Cornell and Hofstra for some pre-college and graduate courses.