Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Better together

In her own words

Meeting to see if there's a match should be rather simple - share a conversation over hot or cold beverage and figure it out from there. Receptive to a few emails to start, but hoping to build a real relationship. I have interesting work, a twenty-two year old daughter, 60 lb dog, and 5 lb (half-pint) cat who share my abode, and without question I'd be enriched and happier with a solid man in my life. Could that be you? Attracted to men who are at ease and open to diverse perspectives, with a degree of playfulness, or possibly even harmless mischievousness...on occasion. If you feel comfortable exploring the woods, a river, glacier, or ocean, that could be a very positive sign. Or, perhaps you are a bookworm, an artist or philanthropist, or shine in ways I haven't comtemplated...I like surprises! What's more important than your hobbies or degree(s) or job, however, is your spirit. Experience has taught me that sharing basic values matters: kindness, assuming good will, integrity. If we make each other laugh, then things could get serious. Used to travel a fair amount for work - love adventure, but also content to explore places close to home. Will happily tag along just about anywhere, with the right man. Let's dote on each other, build foundation and perhaps space at home for each other and our loved ones. Be there for one another through life's inevitable joys and sorrows. If that cup of coffee goes over well, then we can share an evening of music, check out an art exhibit, bike the trails around DC, ice skate, hike/flat water kayak/carve the first tracks of the day on a slope, or simply share a reflective moment walking together about the neighborhood. Final note - I don't know what to make of winks (you're sort of interested in me, but not sure, or live on other side of planet?), so I don't respond to them. If you are interested in starting a conversation or getting to know me, send a short email and we'll take it from there.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

gardening, biking, hiking and exploring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Cultural Anthropology from UMASS Amherst.