Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 12 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.

In her own words

A few things about me: I'm from Lenexa, Kansas (outside Kansas City) Been living in LA for 6 years My parents are still happily married (just celebrated their 41st Anniversary) I have 3 nieces and 1 nephew and in my personal opinion, they are the best! I love animals and kids. Going to the San Diego Comic Con sometimes is on my bucket list. Traveling is very high on my list of things I love to do. I am the youngest of 3 girls. If I were to create my perfect man he would have all of the below traits, but perfect is boring. I'd love to find someone who has some of these qualities and be pleasantly surprised by new ones. Here goes: Confidence Success/drive in pursuit of passions in life Sense of humor. (Seriously. I live for this.) Friendly smile Smart Likes to travel Puts family first Gentle and kind Looking for a partner in crime I've learned I have the best connection with men who grew up with sisters. Is this just all in my head? I'm pretty self reliant, but I think it's a turn on when a man can and wants to be my protector. Not that I can't take care of my self. I did once have a brown belt in karate... Organized/Clean. Yeah, not a deal breaker since I love to clean anyway, but it'd be a bonus. Basically, I'd really like to find love and start a family one day. I've dreamed of this part of my life coming to fruition since I was a kid. Come on Universe! I'm ready!

Her interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Myy friends and family, traveling, scifi and action movies, laughing, "I just like to smile. Smiling is my favorite" - Elf

For fun

Getting together with my friends, catching a new movie, my job, swimming, camping, listen to film scores, playing the piano, DIY projects, doing nothing sometimes is fantastic and highly underrated I think.

Last read

I bought Reza Aslan's "Zealot". Still haven't started it yet. I need to finish a few books first. They include Dan Brown's Inferno, World War Z, and The Book Thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a Script Supervisor for film and occasionally TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have to fill this space in? A long time ago my family came here from places like Norway, Ireland, Scotland, and probably Germany. The End. Good story.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. Seeing as I'm fairly liberal, disagree with the church often, and don't attend church very often, I'm probably not considered a good Catholic. Go ahead and mark me down for Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of General Studies in Theatre and Film at the University of Kansas. Studied Film for a semester in Stirling, Scotland. Script Supervisor training at Cinema Arts Tech in Los Angeles.