Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I never drive faster than I can see.. besides that it's all in the reflexes

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going person, pretty laid back but know when to choose my battles. I really like to have a good time, no matter where I'm at. I love to travel. My job/career has afforded me the opportunity to travel all over the U.S. I have started traveling abroad, but to only a few countries, most Latin countries. I am a "ex" athlete and played football in college. I still workout 6x/week and hit the track as well. I now try to live by 3 simple words; Mind, Body and Soul.. I try to spend time working on each one every day... For the mind; reading, studying history or working on one of the many goals I would like to achieve, For the body; weights, cardio, core and nutrition. I will pretty much eat anything, but don't really eat red meat, however I love all types of seafood. For the Soul; meditation, prayer and soul searching, maybe just some quiet time to reflect. I truely believe that each one of these areas to need to be tended to, or everything goes "out of whack". With the daily stress and "life" sometimes it is hard to stick to this. I will say that family and friends are the most important thing to me. I am really close with my immediate family. I am really looking for that "special person" I dream about her, she doesn't have a name, or even a face but I know that she is still out there. I haven't totally given up yet! You should be into (more or less) the same stuff as me and without a doubt a non-smoker and somewhat into nutrition.. not necessarily a "gym body" but I do like someone who takes care of herself. I also like someone who takes the time to make themselves up, i.e. nice nails, perfume etc.. BUT I also would like to find that person who could also throw on a baseball hat, sweats and just hang out. I love the outdoors so someone who is really flexible and comfortable in any environment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Would love to have a dog, maybe a saltwater fish tank..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego and South Beach in the States.. Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Margarita Island, Hawaii and of course... Portugal and the Azores.. please tell me you know where the Azores are!

Favorite things

Sushi! Hot/Cold Tea.. R&B and Neo Soul.. Nike Town.. Health and Fitness

For fun

Ex-Jock, so pretty much any sport, traveling, Enjoying time with friends and family, especially the younger ones

Last read

Freakonomics, Blink, Millionaire Next Door, The New New Thing, Liar's Poker, Meatball Sundae..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non denominational
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
High School in Cali, Undergraduate and MBA in AZ.