Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
it's nice to meet you...

In his own words

this is pretty hard so i figure i'll just write a laundry list of things i am and are not... things i am... - a relatively nice and average guy i would say w/ a bit of wit... just a little - i consider myself artsy... studied art in college - i love kids... absolutely adore them - i'm extremely, extremely loyal to those who are loyal to me - i'm very competitive - very family oriented... especially close to my mom... borderline mama's boy but not in the "bad" korean way like in the movies - i love playing sports and staying active... especially golf - i enjoy cooking but wouldn't say i'm an iron chef - love finding and trying new restaurants of all types... I would call myself a moderate to advanced foodie... love food!!! - i dress extremely preppy... boring like that sorry - i drive a pretty big car b/c i'm slightly claustrophobic i think - i have a cute dog named mangchi who is half malteese and half poodle - i've traveled here and there but am always happy to come back to l.a. and call it home... but i love san diego - i go to church but am always willing to learn about other religions b/c it only reaffirms if my current religion is right for me - i wish i could save the world but need to start w/ my own life first in order to help others... but i do donate to breast cancer research religiously things i'm not... - i'm a horrible singer... probably the worst in the world - i sometimes have trouble controlling how much i eat... but not what i eat - i am hard on myself at times - i eat fast - i'm not the best drinker of alcoholic beverages... but am definitely not a bad drunk - i'm kind of picky when it comes to certain things but definitely not when it comes to food - i don't do my laundry until i don't have any clean clothes to wear - i don't ever buy things at "full price"... kind of frugal like that - i don't like sweets or salty food too much i'm sure there are a lot more things that i'm not but i don't want to scare you away too much... lol... i think this is enough damage. i just hope the "things i am" don't make you run. well, i hope this helps and doesn't scare you away. i'm not looking for a "perfect" person b/c i'm definitely not. i just want to find that person who is perfect for me and vice versa... a person i can grow, learn and experience things together and someone who i will be happy to take a lifetime getting to know. "keep your heart open and love will always find its way in

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i would say my newest, favorite thing would have to be my dog... aka... the hammer! he's just a puppy and i'm having quite a difficult time potty training the little sucker. lol.

For fun

i'm extremely open to trying everything at least once in my life (that are legal of course). i love sports and stay as active as i can. i particularly love golf. also, i love eating and cooking and trying new restaurants followed by a great movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
i enjoyed school and i enjoy learning period. wish i could go back to school one day.