Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The real trouble with reality is that there's no background music.

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun loving, ambitious and kind-hearted. I say what's on my mind, but I know when to bite my tongue. I am spontaneous, quirky, and I like to think I've got some pretty good jokes. I can apparently make people laugh even when I'm not really trying, go figure. I love to do things outdoors, especially hiking. I typically workout about 6 days a week, usually just depends on the week. Now ask me if I enjoy it, therein lies a great great answer. I love reading! I try to finish a book about every 2 weeks or so. I love traveling and immersing myself in other cultures. I have a huge list of places I want to see in the world and some I must revisit. My family is everything to me, yes we fight here and there, but the love between us all is greater than the galaxy. Everything I probably mentioned is more than likely in another profile somewhere on this site so what makes me special? I love eating tacos, drinking tea (usually keep green and earl grey in my Keurig pod holder) and strangely love watching documentaries especially the ones on Netflix about gangs and crime, but I'm not only partial to those. I enjoy trying different types of beers and am a huge sucker for handmade things. As far as what I'm looking for, I would like someone who wants to take adventures with me and live life. Someone who isn't scared to try something at least once, only because you can't knock it until you've tried it. Someone who enjoys the little things in life that make everything else more worthwhile. I laugh often (emphasis on often) and definitely want someone who has a humorous side. I would like my partner to have a great connection with their family. It definitely wouldn't hurt if you loved tacos as much as I do. Also, "if you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain...then I'm the love that you've looked for write to me and escape." Hopefully that rang a bell and if it didn't, all hope may be lost.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the places I've got some of the best memories. Austin in general, 6th Street, Trudy's, Torchy's Tacos (mmm tacos), the beach (I love the water), Hawaii, DC, Miami, the destinations I've been with my family and friends.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to read, going to museums, watching documentaries and movies, craft beers, love seeing animals at the zoo, hiking, the beach, tea, tacos, and so many other little things.

For fun

I feel this question is redundant. Read above, I go do/eat my favorite things with friends or family to have fun or try finding new adventures around town.

Last read

Currently reading The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family is Hindu, but I'm not really religious. I go to Temple on Sunday's to be with my family, but otherwise, I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The University of Texas at Austin!!