Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-55 in Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Looking for someone with a genuine heart.... I believe action speaks alot louder than words. I go by what they do, rather than what they say. I am unapologetic with my beliefs, and convictions, with having respect for others. I take very good care of myself, healthy diet and staying active, I'm very young at heart.... Definitely not your typical 50, I feel and look at least 10 yrs. younger. Fun, and playful, sometimes I think I'm still a teenager... At the same time very wise, and mature. Nonpretentious, and pretty straight forward. I'm comfortable in my own skin, and like who I am. If you are shy/timid, passive, wishy-washy, you're not for me. I would like him to be strong, and confident, like a go-getter.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Open to trying out anywhere fun and good foooood! I also enjoy comedy clubs, I like laugh out loud, lap smacking followed by a snort or two good laughs. Love anywhere with a beach... Would love to go back and visit Hawaii.

Favorite things

Healthy diet... Sushi, Korean, seafood. UFC, Fresh clean sheets, HGTV, Dr. Oz, 700 Club. Like most music from pop, new age, reggae, rock, 80's, 70's, techno, metal, Jazz, classical, can't stand rap crap! Kickboxing, foreign films, kung fu movies

For fun

I consider myself pretty balanced, I like anything every once in awhile.... movies, shopping, biking, working out, dancing, concerts,dining, festivals, reading, vegging, walk in the park with my dog.

Last read

Secret by Rhonda Byrne, Save me from myself by Brian Welch, Five love languages. Enjoy anything nonfiction, self help, and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I don't attend church regularly, believing in God, and having faith is the most important thing to me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college