Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wiser is he who attempts, only to fail than he who fails to attempt for fear of failure.

In her own words

I am easy going and independent. I have a sense of humor. I think it's important to be able to laugh at life at the end of the day. I love children and currently work in a therapeutic preschool. I can't wait to settle down and start a family! I enjoy the arts (music, writing, theater). I love all types of movies. I am a romantic at heart but don't want to feel smothered (I am independent). I am caring, giving and honest. I tend to be slow to warm up, but if my trust is gained, I am loyal. Lookin for someone who is easy going who knows how to treat a woman. Someone slightly more outgoing than myself. He is a good listener. He is respectful and honest. He does not have to be religious but it would be nice if he were at least spiritual. He's trustworthy and responsible. He's independent . He is not afraid to show it when he cares. He is able to set obtainable goals and reach them.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Music: R&B, Gospel, "some Pop", Theatirical Music, Classical, almost anything Stevie Wonder. Shows: NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Charmed Love singing

For fun

I love to read and write. I enjoy a good movie. Theater perrformances are awesome.

Last read

New York to Dallas by: J.D. Robb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a lead teacher at a therapeutic preschool and I am also a child therapist .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm black. My mother's grandmother was chotaw and blackfoot native american and her grandfather was caucasion. The rest....who knows. I do not claim any continent other than the one in which I was born. To do so would disown the rest of what I am.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
However, I am one of the most opened minded people. I believe that there is more than one way to "God" or whatever anyone calls the higher power they believe in. I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied both Psychology and Criminology in Undergad. I have worked as a teacher/associate counselor in a therapeutic preschool for the last 8 years. I have a Masters in Counseling Psychology and am now also a child therapist.