Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My main purpose for creating this account is to make friends and meet good people who has a good sense of humor and willing to try new things. In hopes that it could/might lead into something more than that. Let's build a good friendship with trust and see what happens. I need somebody to hang out with me and guide me around also help me with my English. And in the future we might be able to slowly being a couple if we want, if not I still want to be your friend. A little bit about myself: I'm a down to earth, I'm very straightforward with my feelings and a little crazy (in a good way, I swear! lol).I would love to try something different than what I would normally do. I Love conversation, affection, & being silly. I love travel, I like taking a picture (view, places and of cause selfie). I've been travel a lot this couple year and I still want more (^-^). It would be nice to share those experiences with someone. playing cards, beaches, movies, eat out, event..I kind of like to walk a round and see things, shopping, I love those picking doll machine (never get any..but I'm happy to do it lol). I like kids,I like animals I love to feed bird, duck, squirrel, fish whatever but not cockroach (luckily, here doesn't has cockroach as much as my country lol) I have my responsibility but I still have a kid personality. I'm still love cartoon, animation, please don’t ask what is my favorite because I can’t answer lol, I don't like winter, fresh vegetable, shower in the early morning. About my match: I really need someone who love me with all of your heart, must be a good person, have a good heart. I came here alone so I really want someone who can be everything to me. Hope this can guide you more or less (^_^)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I had one rabbit(Called "Teddy Bear Rabbit"). we were very love each other, I was trained her to go to restroom, when I about to finish playing with her, she will put her feet on top of my feet. She was die 3 years ago when she turned 6 years old.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

I love movies I like to go out to do something that I never do it before. I love every kind of meat. I love to cook. I like to play puzzle, card. And most of all.. I like to be young ^-

Last read

I have 3 books that I brought with me a cross the world, one about love, one about Import-Export and another one is English Language



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I just believe to be good ^-^
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference