Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to be the change I want to see!!

In her own words

I am a lovable, true person who is passionate about my family, creating a legacy, and being the best person I can be. I am a go getter with a infectious personality ( I think ;-) I am also loyal and pride myself on honesty and integrity. I have lived in the NYC area for almost 4 years however still love exploring new areas of the city and would like to meet someone that can lead the way. I am into looking and feeling good and pride myself on exuding positive energy. I am known as the "motivator" at work to my employees and I wear the title proudly. I love fashion and unlike most I actually could read ALL the articles in Vogue and Bazaar which I have found to surprisingly be quite interesting. However my interests lie in many more places than the glossy pages of this month's issue and I find myself sparking debates quite often. I would love to meet some that is real, true to their identity, and not afraid to be themselves. We are blessed to be happy and healthy and we should live life to the fullest and cherish every moment. My ideal match honors family and has good down home values, aspires to build a family legacy, and to make a mark on the world in some way. Passion is so important, a passion for life and love. Although I see myself as independent and building a successful career I love the idea of an old fashion romance and chivalry... It actually goes a long way in my world. Well that is enough to get started.... If you would like more information, please feel free to reach out.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love to play with cute little dogs ;-) I will probably adopt a puppy in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New obsession: Amsterdam.. Just visited this summer and looking forward to going back. Also like Puerto Rico, Aruba, London, beaches of New England... Basically anywhere I can get a bit of a sun glow and a good cocktail.


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love trying new cuisines... I recently tried a Surinam restaurant and it was AMAZING. Also love my shoe collection (they are my outfit completer) Love those crisp late spring days that make you just want to stay outside ALL day.

For fun

Love trying new things like going to football and basketball games, rock climbing, and hearing great live music! I am also into Off Off Broadway plays and support my actor friends every chance I get.

Last read

Just finished reading "The Shack"!! What a book, very enlightening. On to the next... any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Fashion Retail Talent Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am definitely African American however I am interested in learning more about my Native American, Irish, English, and Caribbean roots. Got to know where you come from...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a Christian foundation and truly believe that my relationship with God comes first. I do also believe in having a spiritual balance and giving off positive energy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Spelman College, the best educational foundation for women in the WORLD!