Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles of Carmel, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall sexy and out going with a sense of humor at least I think I'm funny😉

In her own words

I'm a fun loving outgoing person who enjoys spending time with friends and family taking long rides walking and talking I'm 6'0 tall I sleep on the right side of the bed I don't snore I sleep with a teddy bear I have to have something close to me…….I enjoy cooking … I'm the young lady who prefers one rose instead of a dozen I'm the young lady who'd rather stay in on a Friday night then be around a bunch of random stangers (only if its close friend or family )I'm the young lady who wouldn't make you wait on her hand and foot, I'm the young lady who would ask you to hold her purse if we we're in a clothing store but trust I'm that young lady that would rather be hand and hand……. I want a relationship where we talk like best friends play like kids argue like husdand and wife but will protect each other like siblings there are four very important words in life ,,LOVE HONESTY TRUST RESPECT If you would like to know more about me send me a message

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 dogs a Boxer her name is Socks yes Socks and i have a pitbull her name is Alethia

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go a lounge every once in a while But my most favorite hot spot is home watching a movie or back to back episodes of law &order SVU or Criminal Minds NCIS

Favorite things

I love to eat Steak my all time favorite is a T-Bone I also love to eat Sashimi

For fun

Playing with my kids whether me trying to play basketball with my son or dancing with my daughters I like to take walks and be close to the person I'm walking with i like to try new thing I love to cuddle on the couch and watch movies….

Last read

Still reading a book by Connie Briscoe Sisters & Husbands



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college