Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working woman, motivated to better my life, and looking for someone who understands and wants the same for their life :)

In her own words

I'm a 27 year old Latina woman who loves to have fun. I'm not a genius but I'm not stupid either im full of random useless facts haha.. I love to be spontaneous. I like to go shopping however i do know my limits. I am independent but i definitely like a guy that can be romantic and surprise me and spoil me sometimes. I'm not superficial by any means so just because i am a model does not mean i live in heels lol. i think i look good in jeans and a t shirt :) I don't like being called sexy. I'd rather be called beautiful. I am compassionate, personable, and ambitious :) VERY GOAL ORIENTED! :) Currently, I'm a student at a local community college. After I graduate with my associates degree id like to pursue a bachelors degree in musical theater. I am also raising my two year old daughter Bella. Shes amazing and is #1 in my life obviously. Her father is in her life and we are friends (things are civil)so no drama there. Some of my pet peeves:* lies (If i cant trust you I cant be with you),* I'm NOT clingy at if you say your interested, show your interested. I wont chase you.* I don't do booty calls or one night stands. I respect myself so therefore I expect to be respected by others.* i know a lot of people have been burnt, i know I have, but one thing I wont do is take out whats happened in the past, on the person I'm to be with in the future. So please don't do that to me. Im NOT one to cheat. I feel like if you feel the need to cheat then you are with the wrong person. That's my view. Welp that's all I have to say right now. Message me if you like what you've read. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love going to the beach (hampton), florida but i havnt gone in a long time, and like doing karaoke.

For fun

I love doing karaoke, modeling, swimming, sixflags, movies...eating :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
but im not to serious about it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
Ill be receiving my degree in liberal arts in spring of 2014. Then i would like to pursue a secondary degree in musical theatre.