Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
passionate fun-loving optimist new to NYC and loving life here.

In her own words

Disclaimer: the ensuing egocentric prattle is courtesy of my wandering mind and i encourage you to peruse at will. And for the record, mimiboo is derived from the names of favorite pets, not a former stripper gig nor any relation to Honey Boo Boo of which i'm aware. My life is full of wonder, e.g., amazing family and friends, butterflies in my stomach, falling in love, being loved. And, i anticipate sharing dreams with my handsome, affectionate, witty and wise Mr. Right. Candidates must meet the following criteria: disease-free, legitimately single, a maximum of 15% body fat, self-sufficient, totally awesome. My Exes will verify my track record of steadfast spirit, integrity and candor (reference upon request). i believe relationships are the essence of life and conduit to happiness. i've learned a kiss makes it better, laughter cures all, sometimes the best plan is lack thereof and lending a hand is often more beneficial for the do-er than the do-ee. i’m into nutrition and fitness because it feels good to be sexy naked; yet adore delicious food. i tend to show all my cards; i.e., i suck at playing games. Music inspires me. i'm often found musing on the tractor, in gym attire, at peace with my wayward gravity-defying hair. Nevertheless, i adore fashion and glammin' up…full disclosure: i'm in an abusive relationship with my heels. It's not mutual. i'm smitten despite their extravagant cost and the ensuing agony of dashing about NYC. Negotiating the cobblestones at full-speed in stilettos is always tricky. Consequently, massage is an essential element of cozy nights-in, which also include: 1. a) Home-cooked meal b) Seamless or form of take-out beer, wine or your choice of poison are optional (btw, i’m cool with most contagions but still a cheap-date). 2. a) Introspective conversation b) Movie complemented with copious amounts of TLC. Undoubtedly already guilty of TMI, i'll briefly mention my fortune in having my childhood passion grow into a successful career. Devoting my life to it rewarded me with far more (coaching a student to realize their wildest dreams, major victories with an unforeseen teammate, competing world-wide with diverse personalities from all walks of life). Owing to such opportunity, i'm adaptable, straightaway get back up after a hard fall but always appreciate a hug. Albeit bittersweet, i recently hung up my hat to embark on the next chapter. i’ve since retired nomadic habits, moved out of my suitcase and into my skeleton-free lower-Manhattan closet. Gentleman, size matters: "Honey, my bathroom and closet are too big" said NO woman ever ;). To sum it up, i'm a confident work-in-progress looking forward to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

i love animals, especially dogs and horses. i'd like to have a dog in NYC but considering my schedule I feel that sharing the parenting duties with Mr. Right would be best in order to shower our baby with love ;). i'm also active in animal rescue.

Favorite hot spots

With great company ANYWHERE! also, Rome, Sydney, Tel Aviv, Paris, London, Lima, Galapagos, Iguasu, Milan, Madrid, Amsterdam, Geneva, Brussels, Rio, Sau Paolo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Cannes, Antigua, St Maarten and of course the ROAD LESS TRAVELED.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Massage, laughter, kisses, puppies, fashion, sleeping-in, Usain Bolt, MUSIC: house, jazz, rap (only White Sista @SummerJam) MOVIES: many! esp. Indi and foreign TV: The Americans, The Wire, Curb Ur Enth. FOOD: uni, persimmon, fro-yo, maple syrup etc.

For fun

Hang with friends and family, work-out, tennis or other sports/activities, explore NYC (speakeasies, restaurants, coffee shops, etc.) attend events, Indy movies, take a class, ask Google stuff (google is so smart btw), perform vita-mix experiments.

Last read

my Twitter feed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
i am the executive director of an Israeli non-profit and continue to manage my small business of over 10 years on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dual citizen of the USA and Switzerland
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe (in) chemistry, the Moral Compass, kale, the plank pose, the power of stilettos ;) and to be kind, compassionate and respectful. i'm not religious, though i espouse Judaic old-school family values and an open-minded non-judgmental outlook.
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i started my business during junior year abroad, so I didn't continue on formal education. Nonetheless, i continue to learn everyday.