Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way

In her own words

I am looking to meet people, make new friends, and date. I would however, like to ultimately meet my best friend... a man who compliments me as much as I compliment him. So, here is a little bit about me: I am a kind, patient, affectionate, generous, loyal and passionate woman. I have found it a blessing to have a positive outlook on life. I am a good listener. I am a fun-loving and outgoing person. I am a hardworking and ambitious mother of four amazing kids. I continuously strive to learn new things. I enjoy my job and find the work interesting. I love a good conversation... technology, politics, social issues, sports, etc. I enjoy most genres of music including instrumental music, particularly anything Cello. I enjoy going out to watch a good movie, I enjoy the theater... actually, I am willing to try most things Oh, and I LOVE Chocolate! I enjoy dressing up and going out to dinner or out with friends. I can rock a pair of jeans and can also get dirty. I enjoy both my femininity and active lifestyle so while running errands or grocery shopping you may find me in heels or workout gear. I enjoy spending time with my kids, cooking, reading and tackling do-it-yourself projects. I also enjoy interior decorating, and gardening. For exercise, I enjoy weightlifting and running. I have taken up obstacle course racing and thoroughly enjoy the mental and physical challenge of pressing on for an additional mile and conquering the next obstacle. I am definitely looking forward to a few races this year. A bit about the type of man I would like in my life: I would like to find a partner who is honest, confident, knows how to respect himself and others, is hardworking,... a man with direction.. a plan for his life. Someone with a sense of humor, who is responsible with money. Someone who is sensitive, romantic... a gentleman. Someone who can accept the fact that I have children... and can love them. Should he already have children...yes... my own heart is open to loving them like my own. I am not in any hurry to get married, but I would most definitely like to find someone who is emotionally available and is not afraid to take risks in experiencing and living a full life. I will admit that outside of trail running, I am NOT an outdoor type of girl. I don't mind if the outdoors is your hobby. In addition, I do not want to sound shallow as I am a work in progress myself (I have had four kids after all!)...I work hard to stay healthy and fit, I would like the same in a partner. I am not saying that you have to be body-builder-perfect, but rather live an active and healthy lifestyle. If you think that we could be a good match, send me a message! :-) On a side note; if you do not have any pictures posted on your profile, please consider adding a few. And... please let them be of you, not your dog, truck, fish,etc. This provides further insight to the person that you are and may draw additional interest from others on this site.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Weber State University, Ogden, UT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral