Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Complete Package

In her own words

I consider myself a rare find. I am a modern woman with some old school ways. I believe in treating a man with respect. However, the respect must be earned. I seek a man who is confident but never cocky. I desire to be with my best friend and soul mate. I am a very loving, loyal and passionate woman. I was married for 23 years. I have learned what is takes to be a loving mate. The man I chose must be kind, honest, loyal, loving and compassionate. I am very sensitive but strong. I hope to be with someone who we can share our dreams, hopes and pains together. I would love to be with someone who is understanding and patient. I desire to have passion in my life. I put 100% in a relationship with the right man. I believe my soul mate exist because I am such a hopeful romantic. I am not high maintenance even though my pictures indicate that I am. I am really down to earth. I grew up on the south side of Chicago with very humble beginnings. I know where I came from and life is too short not have someone special to share it with. I prefer to have discussions rather than scream and argue. I like a loving peaceful relationship. I get asked why am I single and the answer to that is the same reason you are single. I just have not found the right man for me yet. I want to compliment him as he compliments me. I have learned that good men come in different packages. I do not have a particular man in mind that has a certain career. As long as we are compatible and we are crazy about each other then it doesn't matter what the man's career is. Now don't get me wrong, I don't want anything but the main premise for finding my soul mate has nothing to do with his salary or career. I remain hopeful and I truly believe my soul mate is out there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area. I relocated a month ago from Chicago so I don't have any favorite hot spots to go to in the Houston area yet.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy going to movies, dining, working out, vacations, concerts, sporting events, and going to see comedians. I also enjoy going to family and friends outings.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, movies, sporting events, dining and vacations. I love a good comedy show as well.

Last read

Michelle: A biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral