Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Of all the gin joints in all the towns in all the world, she walks into mine.

In his own words

Geek by trade, adventurer by heart. I'm a transplant down here, from Northern Minnesota. Have been living in the north metro for almost 3 years now. Just bought a house and am in the middle of the transition phase. Getting it setup the way I want it. Kind of stressful but also very exciting. Remodeling is messy, scary learning experience. Also has its moments where it can be very fulfilling. Its difficult to sum oneself up in a paragraph so I'll highlight and summarize from here -Grew up in northern Minnesota, went to college up north as well - I can cook from scratch, shear a sheep, plant and harvest, track wild animals, tie at least 10 different knots (no I'm not a hick) - Spent most of my high school years bartending and being a fishing guide - Have been living a paleo lifestyle for the last year now - Tend to have an obsession with the information I gleam from reddit - I'm mostly a meat and veggies kind of guy as far as food. Bring on the Sushi and the Steak! - Enjoy adventure's traveling, trying new things. - Often hum songs, typically theme songs for each day or an for example typically is Gilligan's island - The feeling of pool cue chalk on my hands is surreal, however sidewalk chalk gives me the willy's - Still have a functioning tree swing from my childhood - Love the smell of fresh cut hay, firewood, and the smell of clean in the air after it rains! - Dislike YOLO, and have an irrational fear of clowns - Typically never caught without my watch on... - Bukowski, he is a mean old grumpy man... I like him - Looks like you brought a mustache to a beard fight. You should message me if: -You're interested in being my partner in crime. - Down with the idea of being in a relationship. I've done the super casual; I'm over it. -Search youtube for "Mark Grist on Girls who read" if this aligns with you we should be pretty set.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up having dogs all around and I miss it a lot. Currently though it wouldn't be fair to a pup for me to have one.

Favorite hot spots

Lately my hot spots have been Lowes, Home Depot, and Menards...Whatever random pool table I can haul my friends out to. Rainy River Sanguine Saddle sand bar with a fly rod, English River, St. Croix, South-Side of Pelican, Whitefish chain.

Favorite things

There's just something about the subtle eloquence of whiskey. Why's it have to be as good as it is bad. Burn that warm's the character of conversation and company. Bold, that can enlighten. Emotion, that will curve the tangible.

For fun

-Sarcasm -Being Spontaneous -Traveling -Fixing things -Talking -Electronics/Computers -Bonfires -Snowboarding -Reading -Fishing/Hunting/Camping/Outdoors -Cussing like a sailor

Last read

I enjoy sci-fi books when I need an escape otherwise I enjoy travel books/self-help/informational, when I find time which hasnt been that often lately with the house projects. There's just something about a well read, well spoken women though...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated college with a degree in network administration (computers). Yes I am kind of a big geek. Now I manage a team of other geeks. I am very passionate about my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference