Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

milordfae

29 year old man | Etiwanda, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see, I am rather new to internet dating...

In his own words

Lets see, I am rather new to internet dating so I am a tad shy about all this. I am a quiet and reserved person and it takes me a little while to open up to people. But once I do, you will find I have a "smart ass" sense of humor and a heavy liking for irony and sarcasm though I am not limited to just that. I am a bit of a nerd and act a goof when no one is watching (or when I have had a bit of alcohol). I love to read and I enjoy watching movies. Lately, I have been favoring the old black and white films but I love the modern stuff as well. I have an eclectic taste in music which varies depending my mood. I can be listening to Metal one moment and switch to Jazz, Opera, Techno, or Pop the next. My library of music just keeps growing.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I grew up around many types of animals. I don't have any now but my family has 1 cat, 2 dogs & 1 parrot. I also live with roommates who own 3 dogs, 1 Nile Monitor Lizard & 1 Emperor Scorpion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Newport, and Disneyland. Went to the San Diego Comic Con in 2010 and loved it.

College

San Bernardino Valley College, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I recently started baking again(with a fair success rate) so maybe you can tell I like sweets. I also love Italian and Mexican foods. Sushi is alright but keep Thai food away.

For fun

I like to read, play video games, play billiards, swim, and go hiking. In the summer, I love to go Kayaking. Hanging with friends and drinking some alcohol is a plus as well. I occasionally go to museums, festivals, concerts and raves(Drug free btw).

Last read

I used to devour 3 to 4 thick books (500-1000 pgs) a week now I may finish 2 a month. I have a few stacks of books waiting to be read and a long book list I want to read as well. Currently working on The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm studying to be a Pharmacy Technician (will complete Pharm Tech program end of May 2012) but I'm giving serious thought to taking my education further and becoming a Pharmacist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
You could say I am basically a Euro mutt. My mom comes from England and my dad from the USA. I can trace my heritage back a ways though. I'm English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, German,and Cherokee Indian. French, Russian & Jewish roots are questionable.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference