Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sincere, honest, relationship with that someone special who likes to laugh a lot.

In his own words

I am a charming big guy, and ready to find that someone who is attractive to look at, athletic, educated, sense of humor, wants or does not want a family, likes to have fun at home, movies, or out enjoying what she would like to do. I would like to enjoy doing things together ,although I believe an occasional Boy's or Girls's Night Out is important. Plays or wants to learn to play tennis, or at least would want to join me at the local clubs. Likes to take weekend getaways, likes to cook and enjoys good food.Likes to entertain. I have a good sense of humor, so she must like to laugh., and a lot! I grew up in Palos Verdes, so I was exposed to the better things in life that we can share These past years, I have been concentrating on my career and not much responsibility. I feel that I am finally secure in who I am and want to share it someone.I admire and respect a woman that has an established career she is dedicated to and loves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am in the process of adopting a rescue dog. I go every weekend to find that special friend....but not the one yet!

Favorite hot spots

The local Tennis Clubs,Hermosa Beach, Riviera Village, El Cholo in LA

Favorite things

Movies, good food, tennis, computers, friends and family.

For fun

Movies, in and at the theater. Work with my friend on his movies on the initial trailers to market and promote the movie. Design Websites for my clients. Hang out with my tennis friends,school friends and my Mom. Whatever is fun for my partner.

Last read

Movie Script, my Edison bill, and the new Tax rules from my CPA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Sales/ Computers and Finance. I have my own side business in Websites. I am a Webmaster and SE0 certified.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Spanish on my mother's side, and Yugoslav-Serbian on my Father's side .
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Mass on an irregular basis. I respect all religions and spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Attended San Diego State and Long Beach State Colleges. I am certified in many aspects of Computer Science.