Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is out there!

In her own words

Let's see, me: 5' 6" 130 lbs, auburn hair, blue eyes, fit, easy-going, relatively normal, fun, smart... grew up in Marin. Have lived in NY, LA and SF (primarily) and traveled extensively. Like: friendly people, dogs/cats, FOOTBALL, movies, museums, cafes, lazy Sundays, Noci ice cream, the Simpsons, naps, mac 'n cheese, cuddling, weekend getaways, hiking, spinning, playing with my daughter... Dislike: mean/rude/negative people, whiners, control freaks... I'm sophisticated, yet casual - enjoy an art outing at the Headlands as much as a night in watching Game of Thrones. Secure enough to let a man buy me dinner, but I cook a great grilled cheese sandwich too. Benefits of hanging out with me... I've got a great rig. Seriously. I can be silly or serious (your choice); good listener (unless, of course, a football game or Game of Thrones is on); great with kids/ parents/ animals/ in-laws; excellent cuddler/spooner (have references); fun park/library/bouncy house buddy; will try not to embarrass you (unless you want me to); shoulder to lean/cry/laugh on (but would prefer my daughter to do most of the crying); calm; positive; patient; fun; fitness instructor and law degree – go figure! Let's see: hopefully you're nice, intelligent, masculine, fit, attractive, warm, easy-going, not too dramatic, passionate (and compassionate). You like to laugh; enjoy "quiet time", but know how to let loose when necessary. Not afraid to take some calculated risks for a fun payoff. Your dream date with me: we order a pizza from Stefano's, you bring a 12-pack, some lemonade and vodka, I call my sis to babysit so we can cuddle on the couch sans filters, we watch all of Season 1 and 2 of Homeland in one night. It can be yours... just shoot me an email - what have you got to lose?.... ok, everything, but do it anyway. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you are. ;)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV: Game of Thrones, Suits Favorite Foods: Sushi, Italian, a burger at Balboa Cafe Music: These days I love music I can spin to but I appreciate most genres - and Grateful Dead has influenced me greatly Movies: Love the mental vacation

For fun

I love exploring. I'm always game for trying a new restaurant, checking out an exciting art opening, or heading over to the Sausalito jazz festival. Day time fun: I love the beach, the local parks - even the Mill Valley library!

Last read

I just finished reading Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. I get through at least one book a week, so ask me tomorrow. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a fitness instructor with a degree in law. I also tutor high school kids. I do it all!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference