Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 15 miles of Broomfield, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I just recently accepted a promotion and will likely be moving to the Boulder area by the middle of June. Since I don't have any family o...

In his own words

I just recently accepted a promotion and will likely be moving to the Boulder area by the middle of June. Since I don't have any family or friends in the area, I thought maybe I would try to meet some new people in the area. It would definitely be nice to have a new friend or two in the area to hang out with. I am a very loyal, honest person. I love spending time with my son, and I am just as happy staying home for a quiet family night as I am for a night on the town. I like to sing, and play softball in my spare time. I am generally shy when meeting new people, but also pleasant and likable once I open up. I must admit that I am very new to the online dating scene and it's been awhile since I've had the free time to go out and have a little fun. As I mentioned before I do have a 4 year old son that is my pride and joy(unfortunately, I think he might be the leading cause of my receding hairline). He's a very energetic kid and is obviously the most important priority in my life. I'm looking to meet someone who is caring, honest, and able handle the responsibilities life can throw your way. Of course, that doesn't mean there is no room for sillyness and good fun too. I have a "never give up" attitude when faced with a problem, and would like to find that quality in a partner as well. I would like someone who is not afraid to communicate and show their true emotions and desires with me. I've always felt that if two people are honest, open and devoted to each other there is nothing they cannot accomplish together. I would very much like to find someone who shares these views and would like to take a little time and care and see what comes out of it. If you feel the same way I do, and can put up with my bad puns and jokes, then please contact me and we'll see what happens

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have just one cat, I'm actually more of a dog person, but my cat is pretty cool

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have many, when in good company I can have fun just about anywhere. I have to admit I do not like extremely crowded places for prolonged periods of time.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of movies from Thrillers to Comedies, even the occasional romantic movie if in the proper company. I tend to like older Rock n Roll from the 50's, 60's and 70's, but I also like some of the more up to date stuff as well.

For fun

I play softball once a week, chase my son around the playground, I like to sing(pretty much everywhere except the shower oddly enough)play cards and board games, watch movies, enjoy good food, beer, and wine in moderation.

Last read

Song of Susannah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral