Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles of Livingston, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I describe myself as a Modern Day Incarnation. I am full of energy and handsome with the very best attitude towards life.Life is Awesome.

In his own words

I am cheerful, athletic, a fitness lover and fond of traveling, Very Open-Minded. I work for an Investment Bank in Manhattan and also have a successful business based out of New Jersey. Both of them keeps me occupied. I describe myself as adventurous, social and outgoing. I love to explore new things. I am very romantic at both heart and soul. I love all people unconditionally and sincerely and honestly appreciates people for their good qualities. Loving can cost a lot, but not loving always cost more. I would love to meet a woman who is confident, outgoing, loves to smile and laugh. I would love to connect with a woman who is passionate about her work and compassionate towards fellow human beings. I am seeking a positive woman who sees “The Glass as Half-Full.” One who is totally able to deal with the cards that have been handed over to her with a positive attitude. I believe that love is theme of life! I am deeply committed and passionate person and would love to meet my soul mate. I will work hard to keep her happy and accomplish her dreams as well as his. Ok..enough of that sappy stuff. Lets talk about why you may or may not want to go out with Being open minded and outgoing gentlemen, I am down to try anything. If lunch and a pedicure is your in! Salsa classes! Lets go! Board games and a bottle of vino...come get some. I am very active and enjoy many outdoor activities. I enjoy breathing heavy and love me a good sweat.... I also enjoy the gratification of hard work BUT can easily take it down when the time calls for it. Sitting in a favorite spot, relaxing in your own way is essential to happiness. I certainly have my spots that I enjoy too whether its hiking, biking, skiing, dining, traveling, chillaxing, etc. and I look forward to sharing them. Can't wait to see yours and explore new ones too. I am determined to cross off as many things on my list as possible weather it has to do with financial goals or irresponsible I got an idea! Lets merge our lists! I am really looking for a likeminded person to share goals, dreams and passion with. Life is this incredible thing we only get one shot at and life is best when shared with wonderful people that you love. About love..Intimacy is not something that's achieved once and for all. It's lost and regained many times in the best of relationships. Knowing how to reestablish intimacy in the face of vulnerability, during those difficult times--that's the key to a loving, lasting relationship. I am a monogamous person and so I hate any kind of Dramas. If you are looking for a relationship starting with a friendship drop me a line. I would love to hear from a woman who has a sense of innocence in her heart.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Listening to 80s,90s music.Exploring different ideas. Making New friends constantly. Regular Workouts and Swimming is part of my lifestyle now. Love Mexican and Italian food.

For fun

Salsa Dancer. Loves bachaata ,meringa. Loves to hang out with friends and explore different clubs and lounges. Also Participates in Model shows conducted by various Networking Events and magazines for Fun.

Last read

Think Big and Kick Ass by Donold Trump. Become you are born to be by Brian Souza. Lots of magazines.Magic of thinking big



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in investment banking software. I also Own my own Snacks and Beverage Business. I am also planning to venture into other ideas as they come up. I am very open-minded and ambitious. I want to do the Best with my life and make a positive impact.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I coming from Middle Class family where the Only assets we inherit is Hard Work,Honesty,integrity.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am deeply spritiual and believe in GODS hand in your life. I admire all the religions and their unique philosophy. I also Believe GOD has a master plan for all our life and we need to connect with HIM everyday for wisdom.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science & Engineering