Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Tully, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of Otisco, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sometimes I wonder...

In his own words

I can't stress enough the importance of being a positive (even "somewhat") person who strives to make the best out of whatever the situation may be. Negativity, drama, and/or just an overall poor attitude will surely make me run the other way. Anyway... First of all, I am freakin' funny!! (At least I think so! just kidding, most people close to me think so) So if you're lucky enough to meet me, and once I feel comfortable around you (more so once I get a feel for what you can handle) I bet I can make you pee your pants laughing! Enough about me.... Oh, and for the record, I don't always have facial hair. I just don't have any recent pics w/o it, but will soon!! I'm not one of those guys who copy paste the same message to everyone, so if I've e-mailed you I'm genuinely interested. (I.e. A lot of thought and consideration goes into who I write.) I live near Boston (obviously) and work in East Providence (not so obvious) which makes it tough to find the time to get out and meet people. If there's one thing you should know about me it's that I'll never lie to you. I'm fiercely loyal and 110% faithful. I don't play games and I expect the same! I'm a face-value person, who will always be the first to give the shirt off their back. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone with these same qualities. Oh, and a great sense of humor and work ethic as well too, that's important! A few (random) things about me: - I have an extremely analytical mind, and love problem solving and troubleshooting. I need to know how everything works and I'm not satisfied if I'm not learning/discovering something new. (No worries, I'm not obnoxious about it, you'll likely never notice) - I LOVE my chosen career (and you should too!) - I studied architecture for 4 years, and while I have changed careers I'm very creative, artistic, and attentive to detail. - I'm a "do-it-yourself-er". I do my own brakes, rotors, bearings, oil, etc. (I grew up watching my Dad do it.) - I'm color blind and often dress from memory. (I could always use help shopping for clothes, I can't stand doing that!) - I cut my own firewood, not because I'm cheap, but because it's fun, a good workout, and there's something rewarding about sitting in front of a fire when you did the hard work. ...yes, I own a chainsaw and it's one of my prized possessions! (No, I'm not a red neck.) - I like to get my hands dirty, wear jeans and flannels on weekends, and could be wearing a nice suit to a wedding the same day... I think you get the point. - I don't really care for the kind of person that waits around for things to get done. - If the dryer breaks, I'll fix it. If the snow blower breaks, I'll fix it, if I can't, I'll shovel... - I have an incredible memory, but often tend to misplace things, go figure! - I have a beautiful Harley that I sometimes hop on and ride aimlessly. (it's liberating!) I grew up in upstate NY and have a great family (I'm very close to my siblings), tons of acquaintances, but only a small number of what I consider close friends. I'm extremely driven to achieve my goals (most of which are family-related at the time being). My mother raised us with a "mind-over-matter" attitude. She raised me right, to be a gentleman, and I intend to do the same with my children. I'm a person that has been through a lot in my life, and am a much better person from these experiences. I will always make the best out of every situation, no matter what the circumstances may be, and guarantee I'll put a smile on your face and make you laugh even when you feel as if you're at your worst!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



For fun

I'm getting there! Please be patient while I fill the rest of this out!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference