Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 62-78 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports, travel, work, art, community volunteering, friendships and global interests fill my world.

In her own words

I feel fortunate in what my life experiences have been, even with some of the heartaches that can occur. Having lived all over the continental US and Hawaii, and Japan both in my childhood and adulthood, gave me the ability and desire to easily adapt, be flexible, love people, and most of all, be curious about the world. I appreciate and feel comfortable enjoying many varieties of cultures, food and sites. I love traveling to new places and familiar ones, or just staying in one place. I delight in a great conversation, dining in a lovely romantic restaurant or grilling at home. I entertain easily or love to have a man cook for me----and whip up a special cocktail. Opening a bottle of wine is o.k. too. In the evening, it feels the best talking about the day--his and mine---or it could feel good talking about it in the morning as well. Actually, it is the sharing of experiences--all types that makes a relationship feel good. I am active (but enjoy quiet moments as well), love current events, the arts--museums, theater, MFA, The Met, MOMA, London and Paris Museums, golf, tennis, skiing, walking, hiking, working out, and laughing. A long quiet walk holding hands on and off is special. I am a bit of a news junkie, pay attention to global issues, read the NYT, WSJ, Economist, and Financial Times either in print or online, when I have time. I can laugh at myself and have a good sense of humor---and think optimistically i.e., the glass is half full. I am in great health and feel blessed. I love the Red Sox, Yankees (I know that seems impossible), Pats and Broncos. But, I also like to dress up and attend special events and even dance. To give back, I am involved with my communities, alma maters, and other nonprofit organizations. The most important things I am looking for in a person are... and what would feel good.... A sense of humor, intellectual curiosity, romantic, good hugger, harmony, comfort, warmth, optimism, common values, good manners, some flexibility, adventurous, people person, interested in the world, likes sports and travel,- semi-retired or not, healthy, active, and fit, 5'10" or taller, might ski, golf or play tennis, all come to mind. But it is the whole package.....their passions may be different but mesh and just feel right. BTW---any activities with grandchildren would be fantastic and feel great to be around. I was not blessed with children, so would relish a man with a family with adult children and grandchildren that would invite me into their world. It would feel great to find someone to share experiences, a lovely meal, a cup of coffee, conversation or to travel with, to start. Eventually I would like to meet someone that thought I was special enough to include me in their life and it felt right.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cotswolds, Asia, London, Paris, Switzerland, Hawaii, Oregon Coast, Central Park, Boston Garden, San Juan Islands, Nantucket, Lyford Cay, Sun Valley, Broadway

Favorite things

Strong cup of coffee, current events, animals, education, a great conversation, a good hug, people, friends, a romantic dinner, freshly groomed post-powder-ski-run, outdoor activities, sports, NYC, travel, and beautiful gardens

For fun

Travel, ski, golf, tennis, fly-fish, dine-out, visit friends, walk and hike, attend and participate in non-profit events, visit museums & gardens around the world, read, watch an occasional football or baseball game, &; keep up with global news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised an Episcopalian and feel comfortable in church, but I don't attend often. To me, being out doors can be spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two graduate degrees. One in 2013. Always learning it seems.