Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards.

In his own words

Hello! Okay, I have to say this right off the bat. Yes, I am looking for that special someone like most of us are. I have never been married (please don’t fall off of your chair or if you did hop back on!). I admit I was selfish when I was younger and it was about hanging out with friends, doing what I want to do and getting my career going. I turned around and I was in my late thirties and not married or with children. Where does the time go? Anyhow, I can't change what I have done in the past only move forward and learn from the mistakes that I have here it is and I hope you keep reading. I am easy to get along with, athletic, kind, considerate, honest, caring, loving, dependable, trustworthy person with a good heart who is a good listener and loves his family and friends. I have never been married but would want to someday but I I would like to meet someone who is independent, likes to travel, wants to get out of town on the weekends, doesn't mind some exercise, enjoys a good conversation, likes new life experiences, isn’t afraid of change, who likes dogs, can make me laugh and is generally in a good mood. I enjoy playing a variety of sports and I am not afraid to try a sport that I have not played before. I am self employed and started a landscape commercial contracting company with an ex-coworker of mine in September of 2001. So far it has been an incredibly great ride. We have been cruising along and I now have the freedom to do things that I had never thought possible. I love it and it is great to be your own boss. My perfect match is someone that I can laugh with, trust, be goofy at times, build a relationship with, a family, travel the world, explore and grow together as one. I will treat her with dignity, respect and honor her wishes. I am easy to get along with, but not passive, I always have a big smile on my face and rarely have that 'bad' day. Well, hopefully if you made it this far into my profile we may have something’s in common. Please drop me an email I would love to talk with you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local hot spots...The Vig, Hazelwoods, Richardson's, Postino's, Chelsea's Kitchen and Padre's...any suggestions? I have hit some fun international spots like Australia, Africa, Nicaragua, Greece, Costa Rica, Peru, Prague & parts of Scandinavia.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican. I love to ride my bike during the warm monsoon rains...I know, a little out there, but fun nevertheless. I prefer a good acoustic band at a little dive bar, snow skiing, weekend get-a-ways.

For fun

I truly enjoy spending time with friends, family and my favorite little dog Harley. I also enjoy playing sports such as soccer, volleyball and tennis. I love weekend getaways to Mexico, trips to the mountains or a bed and breakfast.

Last read

Men's Heatlh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started and share a landscape commercial contracting business here in Phoenix. We have been in business since 2001 and have been cruising right along ever since. I used to work 24/7, but now have the time to do the things that I truly love
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Apollo H.S. in Glendale. Spent a year and half at Glendale Community College and graduated from the good ol' University of Arizona with a Bachelor of Science degree in Landscape Architecture. Go CATS!!!