Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Things about me: My name is Garrett I'll give...

In his own words

Things about me: My name is Garrett I'll give you $100 if you guess my middle name correctly on the first try. Hint: It starts with a B. I quote movies way too often I love to fish....year round. I like working on home improvement projects and DIY. "If a woman doesn't find you handsome...she should at least find you handy." I like craft beers. Happy Gnome and Blue Door are a couple of my favorite spots I enjoy spending time with my nephews. I love a good workout. The gym is where I can zone out and center myself. I like a good red wine and would love to visit Napa Valley. My favorite spot is up at my cabin...preferably out on the boat, fishing. I love to travel! I've been to Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Ireland, and several states. I want to visit as many places as possible! Australia is next on my list. I live to make people laugh (Roses are red, violets are blue, I'm a schizophrenic, and so am I)....see what I did there...quoted a movie AND made you laugh. Bonus points if you know the movie. I am a fountain of useless you'll want me on your team for trivia night. I absolutely love sushi! Sweatshirt weather is the best. My favorite restaurant is Bar La Grassa. So freakin' good. I enjoy running 5k's...especially if they involve beer. I love to cook! It's usually trying new things, so I could use a Guinea pig. I like to be active but also enjoy a night in to watch a movie. (I think this is required to put on all online dating profiles but it's true) Things about you: You're looking for a relationship. You love to laugh. You like to travel. You enjoy working out. You know the difference between you're and your. Well, I'll just turn this over to you...Go! If you're still reading this...1) I'm impressed and 2) I don't respond to you should really just send an email and we can get to know each other better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Ireland and Maui and would go back to both in a heartbeat! Some favorite food places I like to go to are The Crooked Pint, Bar La Grassa, and any (good) Sushi joint.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Green olives, a comfortable bed, a sweatshirt right out of the dryer, banana peppers, comedy, sitting out on the lake on a sunny afternoon, Minnesota sports teams, Diet Mt. Dew, fishing, the feeling after a good workout, and the Black List.

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, do happy hours, golf, go to comedy clubs, work on remodeling projects, go to Twins games or any sporting event, go to my cabin, and really anything outdoors.

Last read

The Giver. Really good book! Currently reading World War Z.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for FindLaw in Eagan. We create websites and online solutions for attorneys all across the US.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral