Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a happy, positive person who is easy to get along with. I would describe myself as playful, active, fun-loving, affectionate, intelligent and adventurous. My friends and close-knit family are one of the best things about me. I'm often on the move, though I also love having downtime and slow mornings. I really like my job, even though it drives me crazy sometimes. I love children and animals. I have done a fair amount of traveling and adventuring in this world and hope to meet someone who has a similar sense of travel and play. I like to try new things and be spontaneous, while keeping one foot on the ground. I'm looking for the total package in a life partner. I appreciate intelligence, kindness, sense of humor and a spirit of adventure in others. I also like people who are motivated (let's go on a bike ride!), open-minded (OK, I'll try the opera!), and a good conversationalist. (Ever seen one of those couples who sit across from each other at a restaurant and have nothing to say? That can never be my reality!) I need someone who knows how to balance work and life, who cares deeply about people, who knows when a hug is in order, and who values commitment, friendship, and passion. I need a man, a playmate, a partner, a lover, a travel-buddy. I need to be inspired by my partner. Make me laugh, and I'm yours! Chemistry is a crucial element in a relationship, so let's meet and see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz and San Francisco for friends and culture. Santa Cruz mountains, Big Sur, and Marin for nature. Western Europe, Alaska, Central and South America.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian food, cheese, wine, chocolate, swimming, swing dancing, animals, flowers and gardening, friends and family

For fun

bike rides, hiikes, happy hour with friends, museums, movies, day trips, wine-tasting, bird-watching, picnics in the woods or on the beach...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary school teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference