Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection..

In her own words

Hi my name is Genesis but everyone calls me Gen.. I'm a single parent to the sweetest little boy ever.. I pay my own bills & am independent.. I love with all my heart my family no matter what they are my great support system.. I love to go out & have a great time with my friends.. & I have to be totally honest I believe I just have the worst taste in men.. In fact I've met a few jerks on here so if you're looking for a booty call don't bother talking to me cuz if booty is all I wanted I'd call someone who knows exactly what I like!!! I've learned from my mistakes I'm ready to settle down not settle for less then what I'm worth.. I'm just waiting on the right guy.. I'm half Mexican & half Puerto Rican.. I'm a raider, eagles, giants & bulls fan.. I'd like to go back to school for design and/or massage therapy.. I'm small & curvy thick on the bottom.. about 4'11 but you'll usually catch me wearing 4-5 inch heels.. I'm the Sweetest girl but I dnt take crap from no one. i'm Goofy kind of a dork loves to laugh. I also like to bake, love listening to music & I'm pretty arts & crafty.. My perfect match is someone spontaneous, funny, independent & sweet but not afraid to put me in my place.. Someone who doesn't play games, someone who likes kids & has a good head on his shoulders.. I also love it when a man has style not swag over that type of guy.. And also I'm sorry if you're over the age of 28 I'm just not interested!! So please no winking or e-mailing me.. Thanks!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uaually Downtown is where all the hot spots are.. so you can catch me there on a friday and saturday :)

Favorite things

getting my hair and nails done.. playing softball, baking, watching movies, bowling and anything that has to do with my little man..

For fun

love going out for dinner and drinks with friends, going to watch movies, dancing every now and then.. Barbequing with family and also with friends, going to the river and most of all spending time with my little man ( my son )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree