Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-52 in Illinois, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a best friend I can't stop kissing!

In her own words

About me…What you see is what you get! No games, no pretense, just comfy in my own stilettos and sneaks (depending on the situation). I'm curious, introspective, intellectually curious, athletic, outgoing, kind and thoughtful (according to my closest friends and family), adventurous and goofy at times. I'm young at heart, youthful in appearance (people usually place me in my 30's) but, mature when it counts. I love animals because they are such unconditional creatures. While I have a professional job, I take playtime very seriously. I practise yoga, love to cook, play golf and tennis, learning new things, the theatre, movies and films and being on a game show one day is on my bucket list. It would be great to meet someone who has given some thought to what makes him happy and is past "sport" dating and his previous relationships. He values health and fitness. Like me, he believes this is not a hobby but a lifestyle choice. He has a circle of friends and family members who would describe him as honest, trustworthy and reliable. He has interests outside of his work, some of which we can hopefully enjoy together. Laughter is a necessity in my life, so a sense of humor is required along with a tolerance for someone who can be silly and very playful. I hope you like to cuddle and believe there is an art to creating the perfect kiss.:). You be you and I'll be me and together we'll have a really great time together!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable 9.5 lbs pound mini Dachshund that is a joy! She is wonderful with adults and children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places vary from enjoying the lake front and Millennium park to scouting out interesting hangouts and restaurants in some of the ethnic neighborhoods. I love Arizona and Cabo in the Winter and am saving Italy and Greece to travel with you!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

If you picked up my ipod you'd swear I have ADD-it's all over from the newest indy bands, country to classical . I love to try all types of cuisines (not too spicy), but am partial to Italian and eclectic American fare. Good French Fries rock!

For fun

On the weekends you'll find me taking a yoga class, playing golf, doing some weight training, going to the bookstore to poke around, checking out the latest movie or films, a new installation at one of our great museums or art galleries.

Last read

I've usually got few books going at one time, some for fun and the others to try and learn something new. I just finished, Jonah Lehrer's, "How We Decide"., "The Big Miss" by Hank Haney, and Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L James (which made me blush!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I subscribe to the work hard play hard mentality and believe it's important to have a work/life balance. I've been in business development and management roles in the healthcare industry for a number of years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
You be you, and I'll be me. If we click we click, I'm open minded. I'm just not willing to compromise on my values and ethics.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a Jewish home but have not actively practiced for most of my adult life. I consider myself more of a spiritual person rather than a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral