Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in this world happens by accident..(Manunscript found in Accra)

In her own words

I am a teacher looking for someone fun and interesting. When I say interesting I mean someone who can hold a conversation and teach me new things. I have had the chance to be in Europe (Spain twice, Italy and France) the Caribean and South America of course, and it is in my plans to keep jumping to different places. It was a great experience traveling in Italy, especially because we went backpacking. I had the opportunity to meet several people from different parts of the world and it was tones of fun. Last summer i went to Greece for a month, what a paradise.. About my personality, I am very honest an outspoken. I am the type of girl who usually says what I think and I don't expect a guy to read my mind. I should leave some for the time we meet... so you will hear more then :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I really love sushi, peruvian and Thai food . I am pretty good trying new dishes when I have a chance.

For fun

More than having a favorite acitvity, it is who you do the activity with. Any activity can be fun if your partner enjoys it with you.

Last read

I love reading especially in Spanish. My favorite author is Paulo Coehlo. I have read most of his books and I loved every single one of them. My favorite book is the alquimist. I just read the Manuscript Found in Accra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised catholic but not as religious as my mother wishes. I try to participate in most of the traditional religious holidays. I also believe your every day actions count more than attending church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I moved from Peru to New Jersey right after I finished high school. I got a bachelor degree in Psychology and soon I realized I could not do much with it. I continued with grad school and I got a master degree in Bilingual School Counseling from NYU.