Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gemini to the T!! Outgoing, sweet, and...

In his own words

Gemini to the T!! Outgoing, sweet, and sarcastic at times, and some times have multiple personalities on a bad day. Told multiple times "Your a Will from Will and Grace" LOL. Upfront, blunt, honest. Wear my heart on my sleeve. All I have I got myself and I make sure I appreciate it all. Simple things in life mean the most to me. Just moved to Houston from Denver for work reasons. Im excited to learn more about Houston and meeting someone special to teach me what the city has to offer,Traveling around the world has been the best thing that has happened to me. I have gotten to experience the different culture that is around the world and do things that i thought i would never get to do. I would like to continue my travels and experience more destinations with someone that is in my life. I just finished school after receiving my 2nd masters degree in forensics science and i am in the middle of writing my Thesis. To gain experience i am a part time (when i want to, and when they need me type of sched) Crime Scene Investigator and my goal is to continue to work at my airline until i can take an early retirement and leave with benefits for life! My goal is to hold on for just a little longer! I like to do anything outdoors from hiking to camping to swimming to skiing and to traveling around the country and the world. I avoid the club scene and prefer the person i meet is the same way. I would like to meet someone around my age (31). 25-45 the age range that i am mostly compatible with. I would like someone that is independent, outgoing, financially stable, has a job, has a car, and likes to spend time with someone that he is interested in. Also want to meet someone that is looking for the same as meet someone to see if things develop into a relationship. Please don't email me if you are out of a LTR 2 weeks ago. Also if your not looking for a LTR or ready to be one, then i must assume you stumbled upon this site by accident. I am ok with starting slow and allow things to naturally fall into place with the presumption that the two of us are really interested in each other and want something to eventually develop. If you are interested and would like to meet up, please email me a pic and a bio and lets go from there!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Cocker Spaniel

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austrailia, New Zealand, Thailand, Singapore, Hawaii, Tahiti, Figi


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Love any type of movie that involves suspicion or thrillers. Also love a good comedy. Favorite Tv shows are Reba and Golden Girls. I also like to watch HGTV and get into some reality shows.

For fun

Museums, Theaters, Traveling, Sporting events, Theme parks, Movies, Hiking, Camping, and Cooking.

Last read

JonetBonet Ramsey: Inside the Murder Investigation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
3rd Generation German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors of Science- Chemistry Masters of Science- Forensic Psychology (Criminal Profiling) Masters of Science- Forensic Science