Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am most passionate about my creative work and enjoying life's wonders. I love to be around good people and share great conversations.

In his own words

Overall, I bet my friends would say that I am a smart and curious jokester kind of guy. I'm a confident and great advice giver with a flair for logic. I love writing, making my friends laugh, finding creative solutions in the face of life's uncertainties, and enjoying the little things in life. You have to laugh at the absurdities of life all while relishing the best that life has to offer. When folks describe me I hope they say that I am thoughtful, exuberant, and creative. My ideal match should have a great sense of humor and a child like curiosity or at least a zeal for learning and sharing new ideas.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Karaoke bars, Thai food, any restaurant with a hot and spicy menu...

Favorite things

Food: Mostly spicy Asian and Indian cuisine. PIZZA!! Movies: French New Wave, Oliver Stone, Gondry, Pixar and popcorn flicks. TV: I do not own a TV and generally dislike the medium, but I do watch Walking Dead and Doctor Who on my laptop.

For fun

Write, watching great movies, hiking, snarky people watching....

Last read

Books: Non-fiction - A Universe from Nothing, The Atheist's Guide to Reality, The God Delusion. Fiction: 1984, Steam punk novels, Muraami's short stories, cornball Sci-Fi,, and anything on the banned reading list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Teaching pays the bills as I pursue my creative work, it's enjoyable for what it is. I've been a storyteller ever since I pieced together a complete sentence for the first time. My life's goal is to craft stories that resonate with people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree from a state college and a graduate degree from a major film school.