Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 13 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How's it goin'?

In her own words

Hello. I'm Nichole. I'm originally from San Diego and relocated to Seattle for my job back in 2008. I know that was forever ago, but It still feels pretty new to me for some reason. I work as a Flight Attendant for a commercial airline. I like it. Actually, I LOVE it. Travel is a huge passion of mine. I love meeting new people and making connections. I'm nosey about how people live, what they eat, what side of the road they drive on... When I'm not flying, I enjoy... Wine :) spending time with my girlfriends, Cooking, decorating my apartment, Watching re runs of The Wire (Omar is my boy), listening to audio books. Basically, taking it easy before my next flight. I'm really just interested In getting to know someone and enjoying their company. Something easy and casual, but with potential! I'd like to meet someone who is goofy and good natured. Intellectually curious and thoughtful. Also, someone who prefers verbal conversations over texting?!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Barnes and Noble. the airport. columbia city. IL bistro. QFC on a Saturday night. My sofa.

Favorite things

Mediterranean food. Frasier re runs. Anthony Bourdain. Saturday night live on Sunday morning. Coffee. Prosecco. The NYT. Museums. BLT's. historical fiction. David Bowie.

For fun

I love weekend trips out of town.. Bookstores. Happy hours. Walking in the city. Watching OTHER people sing karaoke. Catching up with friends. Cooking and entertaining.

Last read

The sisters brothers. Some Hitchens. A.j. jacobs. Beauty magazines. Health and Fitness magazines. NYT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
mixed kid.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference